top of page

Our Staff

Head of School

Dean of Instruction
Testing Coordinator 

Leyauna McGriff

leyauna.mcgriff@charlottesecondary.org

Middle School
Math Teacher

Daphne Pauldin

daphne.pauldin@charlottesecondary.org

EC
Teacher

Claudia Evanich

claudia.evanich@charlottesecondary.org

P.E. Teacher

High School Science Teacher

Rebecca McKernan

rebecca.Mckernan@charlottesecondary.org

High School
ELA Teacher

Assistant Head of School

School Counselor

Rebecca Hines

rebecca.hines@charlottesecondary.org

Middle School
Social Studies Teacher

EC Teacher

Breonna Rozier

breonna.rozier@charlottesecondary.org

ELA
Teacher

High School Spanish and Elective Teacher

Art Teacher

Angela McMurchie 

angela.McMurchie@charlottesecondary.org

Human Resource Director

Registrar

Tammy Williams

tammy.williams@charlottesecondary.org

Middle School
ELA Teacher

Beth Wilson

beth.wilson@charlottesecondary.org

EC Teacher

Donna Tennyson

donna.tennyson@charlottesecondary.org

High School
Math Teacher

8th Grade and High School Math Teacher

Middle School Science Teacher

bottom of page